January 11th, 2008.

* I am happy to see that people have been enjoying the website and my creations. Thanks to all of you who have visited the website, it makes me feel important.

* I would like to let all of you know that I have just uploaded a new set. This wonderful set is titled “Heartfelt Bedroom Set”. I have had trouble creating a bed to match all of my objects, although I have found that the Heart Bed provided within the Sims game matches wonderfully.

* College will be starting again for me and I will probably not be able to crank out entire sets so quickly until the Summer Break, I hope to continue bringing out new objects, and themed sets occasionally, but I guess we’ll see.

* ENJOY

* Jukia

Heartfelt Bedroom Set

Heartfelt Bedroom Set

Published in: on January 11, 2008 at 8:30 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

Leave a Reply

