January 25th, 2008.

* I’ve done it again! I’ve created another object for the Heartfelt Bedroom Set. A single bed has been added to the Heartfelt Bedroom Set and is available for download!

* I would also like to apologize to those from the Yahoo Groups who have had difficulty getting to the Heartfelt Bedroom Set. Again, Sorry About that!

* As I said before College is keeping me quite busy and I have been lucky enough to create just one item, and update the pages. The pages now include a new Guestbook, An option to subscribe to these updates by email, and an Updates Webpage (where I will be archiving the updates, like this one).

* Jukia

Published in: on January 25, 2008 at 1:54 am  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

